• “MARIA” Mediation in purchase, sale & rent. Consulting and Tax advisory – M: +385 98 270 937 | +385 91 9501 701

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Pag – Villa with swimming pool

1,350,000 €
Pag,
Favorite
new offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 30, 2023
  • Year Built: 2023

Description

Villa for sale on beautiful island Pag

1st Villa: 1,350,000€

2nd villas/semi attached: 650,000€

Furnished with modern furniture, brand new, available for sale in July 2023.

Feel free to contact us regarding the property.

 

Address: Pag
City:
State/County:
Country: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28160
Price: 1,350,000 €
Year Built: 2023
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
[contact-form-7 id="18495" title="Contact form 1"]

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Maria Vuksanic