• “MARIA” Mediation in purchase, sale & rent. Consulting and Tax advisory – M: +385 98 270 937 | +385 91 9501 701

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

House for Rent – Residence

5,000 € per month
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 500.00 m2

Description

Address: Dedići
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10000
Country: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25538
Price: 5,000 € per month
Property Size: 500.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 4,000.00 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Parking: public parking
Orientation: north
Heating: city heating
Structure Type: brick
Floors No: 1
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
[contact-form-7 id="18495" title="Contact form 1"]

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Maria Vuksanic