• “MARIA” Mediation in purchase, sale & rent. Consulting and Tax advisory – M: +385 98 270 937 | +385 91 9501 701

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

For RENT – apartment/office space – BOGOVIĆEVA – 180m2

2,000 € per month
Bogovićeva, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2023
  • 180.00 m2

Description

For rent very attractive and spacious 4 bedroom apartment in the pedestrian area . Only 1 minte walk from Cvjetni trg ( Floral square ) and the main square , Trg bana Josipa Jelačića.

For more information  call  098 270-937 or send an inquiry at : info@maria.hr

Address: Bogovićeva
City:
State/County:
Country: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24351
Price: 2,000 € per month
Property Size: 180.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Parking: public parking
Orientation: east
Heating: city heating
Structure Type: brick
Floors No: 1
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
[contact-form-7 id="18495" title="Contact form 1"]

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

POSLOVNI PROSTOR/STAN – najam – ...

2,200 € mjesečno
Iznajmljuje se prostran stan u samom centru Zagreba. Stan ima idealan raspored prostorija ...
Iznajmljuje se prostran stan u samom centru Zagreba. Stan ima idealan raspored prostorija te se može koristiti kao ...
170.00 m2details
Maria Vuksanic
Rentals

Rent – apartment – Masarykova &#...

2,500 €
We have one beautiful and unique apartment with large terrace and garage for rent. Consist ...
We have one beautiful and unique apartment with large terrace and garage for rent. Consist of 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, ...
3 3 155.00 m2details
Maria Vuksanic

Compare Listings

Maria Vuksanic