• “MARIA” Mediation in purchase, sale & rent. Consulting and Tax advisory – M: +385 98 270 937 | +385 91 9501 701

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Šalata Lux 3 bedroom + garage

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 16, 2023
  • Year Built: 2010

Description

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: B
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Croatia (Hrvatska)
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27750
Floor number: 2
Parking: covered parking place
Orientation: west
Heating: gas
Year Built: 2010
Available from: 2023-05-17
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
[contact-form-7 id="18495" title="Contact form 1"]

Contact Me

[contact-form-7 id="18495" title="Contact form 1"]

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Compare Listings

Maria Vuksanić